• Hall of Fame

  • The OEL Hall of Fame Recognition Award was established in 2014 by the Ontario Electrical League and is a lifetime award presented to OEL members, past or present, who have dedicated themselves to the betterment of our industry.

    The winners, selected annually by the Executive Committee of OEL’s Board of Directors, are presented with their award at the OEL Electrical Industry Conference Awards Night.



    Luke Bogdanovic
    Richard Charron
    Vern Yemen



    Dave Lariviere
    Tom Friesen
    Ron Bergeron
    Dave Ackison



    Gord McBrien
    Len McMillan
    Peter D'Uva
    Richard Cullis
    Sheila Sage



    Patrick Carroll
    Peter Koolen
    Ross Whalls



    Barrett Rutherford
    Bert Snowden
    Eric Glahs
    Frank Heerkens
    Janet Small
    Raymond Faith



    Al Merlo
    Garry Enright
    Jenni Spencer
    Jim Wilson
    Reg  MacDonald