• Committee - Contractor Government Relations

    Mandate: Strives to improve conditions on the political landscape for the electrical industry.
    Dave Ackison
    Ackison Electric
    Ron Bergeron
    Bergeron Electric Ltd.
    Dan Racicot
    Dan Racicot Electric Ltd.
    Dale MacDonald
    Honey Electric Ltd.
    General Manager

    As of Oct/17
    • Master Electrician (designated master for Honey Electric Ltd)
    • LEC (Honey Electric LTD)
    • Red Seal 309D Electrician 
    • Chair of OEL Board of Directors (also contractor committee, Government relations committee)
    • Member ESA Board of Directors (also member of HR&I committee)
    • Member OCOT Trade Board for Constuction and Maintenance Electricians (also advisory to Industrial committee)
    • Member Provincial Advisory committee for St. Clair College
    • Member Chatham-Kent-Leamington Conservsative Party of Canada Board of Directors
    • Member Canadian Power and Sail Squadron
    • Member Thames River Yacht Club
    • Wife Karen, three children -Stacie, Paul, Kris- three grandchildren Branden, Brittanney, Bradley
    Walter Pamic
    Power-Tek Electrical Services Inc.
    Glenn Sturdy
    Sturdy Power Lines Ltd.
    Jack Sanders
    Townsend Electric Limited