• Committee - Contractor

    Mandate: Comprised of Designated Contractors (DC) from our chapters across Ontario to receive updates on the activities of the following: Electrical Safety Authority's (ESA) Contractor Advisory Council (CoAC), Electrical Contractor Registration Agency (ECRA), Master Examining Committee (MEC) and OEL's Contractor Government Relations Committee. This committee meets nine times a year and is updated on issues affecting contractors and their businesses.
    Dave Ackison
    Ackison Electric
    Cameron Hann
    Jestek Electric Ltd.
    Ron Bergeron
    Bergeron Electric Limited
    Shawn Blacklock
    Blacklock Electric Limited
    Steve Del Guidice
    ERTH Holdings
    Rick Leduc
    Leduc Electrical Services
    Dale MacDonald
    Honey Electric Ltd.
    Doug McGinley
    JPR Electrical Services Inc.
    Al Merlo
    Merlo Electric Inc.
    Len Oosterhof
    Oosterhof Electrical Services Ltd.
    Dan Racicot
    Dan Racicot Electric Ltd.
    Jack Sanders
    Townsend Electric Limited
    Robert Sloan
    Langstaff & Sloan Inc.
    Nat Snyder
    BSE Electrical Contractors Inc.
    Glenn Sturdy
    Sturdy Power Lines Ltd.
    Louie Violo
    Phazer Electric
    Wendon Wattam
    Anything Electric
    Bruce Whitside
    B.M. Whitside Electrical Contracting Ltd.
    Jim Wilson
    James M. Wilson Holdings (2011) Limited
    Brian Yemen
    Yemen Electric
    Scott Yemen
    Yemen Electric
    Stephen Sell
    Ontario Electrical League
    Wendy Dobinson
    Ontario Electrical League
    Laurie Richardson
    Ontario Electrical League
    Bao Xiong
    Ontario Electrical League
    RoseMary MacVicar-Elliott
    Ontario Electrical League
    Barrett Rutherford
    Ontario Electrical League (member account)
    Shelley Whetren
    Ontario Electrical League (member account)