• Canadian Fire Alarm Technology Program - Course 1 & Course 5

    • Share:
    Name: Canadian Fire Alarm Technology Program - Course 1 & Course 5
    Date: October 26, 2018
    Registration: Register Now
    Event Description:
    Course 1 - The Canadian Fire Alarm System: An Overview            

    Course 1 will take place on the following days (ALL days must be attended for training):

    Friday, October 26
    Saturday, October 27

    Friday, November 2
    Saturday, November 3

    Friday, November 9 
    Saturday, November 10

    Friday sessions are 5 to 9 p.m. and Saturday sessions are 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
     

    Course 5 - The Canadian Fire Alarm System: Application  

    Course 5 will take place on the following days (ALL days must be attended for training):

    Friday, November 16
    Saturday, November 17

    Friday, November 23
    Saturday, November 24

    Friday, November 30
    Saturday, December 1

    Friday sessions are 5 to 9 p.m. and Saturday sessions are 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

    ***Classes fill quickly ... reserve your spot now! A limit of TEN registrations will be accepted.*** 
    ***Some employers may be eligible for a Canada Ontario Job Grant. If you're interested, plesae contact the OEL provincial office at 905-238-1382.***
     
    Location:
    Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites - Avro Arrow Room
    2230 Dundas Street, London, ON N5V 1R5    
    Date/Time Information:
    Friday Session: 5 - 9 p.m.   
    Saturday Session: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. 
    Fees/Admission:
    $700 + HST per course (total $1400 + HST)
     
    Set a Reminder:
    Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.
  •